Events/ Cinema

Friday, Feb 07, 2020

February 07, 2020 - 06:00pm to 11:00pm

Enjoy Reggae films in Emncaipation Park every Friday as part of the Reggae...

Friday, Feb 14, 2020

February 14, 2020 - 06:00pm to 11:00pm

Enjoy Reggae films in Emncaipation Park every Friday as part of the Reggae...

Friday, Feb 21, 2020

February 21, 2020 - 06:00pm to 11:00pm

Enjoy Reggae films in Emncaipation Park every Friday as part of the Reggae...

Friday, Feb 28, 2020

February 28, 2020 - 06:00pm to 11:00pm

Enjoy Reggae films in Emncaipation Park every Friday as part of the Reggae...

Saturday, Mar 07, 2020

March 07, 2020 - 01:30pm to 04:30pm

Beginning in March 2020, the National Gallery of Jamaica (NGJ) will be...

Saturday, Apr 04, 2020

April 04, 2020 - 01:30pm to 04:30pm

Beginning in March 2020, the National Gallery of Jamaica (NGJ) will be...

Saturday, May 02, 2020

May 02, 2020 - 01:30pm to 04:30pm

Beginning in March 2020, the National Gallery of Jamaica (NGJ) will be...

Saturday, Jun 06, 2020

June 06, 2020 - 01:30pm to 04:30pm

Beginning in March 2020, the National Gallery of Jamaica (NGJ) will be...

Wednesday, Sep 09, 2020

September 09, 2020 (All day) to September 15, 2020 (All day)

Now this is something to jump about! Trinidad and Tobago Film Festival is...

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020

September 10, 2020 (All day) to September 16, 2020 (All day)

Now this is something to jump about! Trinidad and Tobago Film Festival is...