Events/ Dance

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020

April 30, 2020 - 08:30pm to May 01, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, May 01, 2020

May 01, 2020 - 09:30pm to May 02, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, May 07, 2020

May 07, 2020 - 08:30pm to May 08, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, May 08, 2020

May 08, 2020 - 09:30pm to May 09, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, May 14, 2020

May 14, 2020 - 08:30pm to May 15, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, May 15, 2020

May 15, 2020 - 09:30pm to May 16, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, May 21, 2020

May 21, 2020 - 08:30pm to May 22, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, May 22, 2020

May 22, 2020 - 09:30pm to May 23, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, May 28, 2020

May 28, 2020 - 08:30pm to May 29, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, May 29, 2020

May 29, 2020 - 09:30pm to May 30, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...