Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020

June 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020

June 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Friday, Jun 26, 2020

June 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020

June 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020

June 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Monday, Jun 29, 2020

June 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020

June 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020

July 01, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Thursday, Jul 02, 2020

July 02, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Friday, Jul 03, 2020

July 03, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...