Events/ Food

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018

September 26, 2018 - 08:00pm to January 30, 2019 - 10:00pm

Enjoy a 25% discount ribs this and every Wednesday night.

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018

September 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 09:00pm

CB Foods presents PAN 2018, Saturday, September 29, 2018 at Independence...

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018

October 03, 2018 - 08:00pm to February 06, 2019 - 10:00pm

Enjoy a 25% discount ribs this and every Wednesday night.

Saturday, Oct 06, 2018

October 06, 2018 - 02:00pm to 10:00pm

The National Crime Prevention Fund otherwise as Crime Stop Jamaica is...

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018

October 10, 2018 - 08:00pm to February 13, 2019 - 10:00pm

Enjoy a 25% discount ribs this and every Wednesday night.

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018

October 14, 2018 - 06:00am to 12:00pm

Fastnation Events presents A.M. CITY “All White Breakfast Party"  Sunday,...

Monday, Oct 15, 2018

October 15, 2018 - 10:00am to October 16, 2018 - 01:00am

Sharkies Seafood Festival returns this Heroes Monday, October 15th, 2018 at...

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018

October 17, 2018 - 08:00pm to February 20, 2019 - 10:00pm

Enjoy a 25% discount ribs this and every Wednesday night.

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018

October 24, 2018 - 08:00pm to February 27, 2019 - 10:00pm

Enjoy a 25% discount ribs this and every Wednesday night.

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

October 31, 2018 - 08:00pm to March 06, 2019 - 10:00pm

Enjoy a 25% discount ribs this and every Wednesday night.