Events/ Fashion

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020

July 25, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020

August 29, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020

September 26, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020

October 25, 2020 - 03:00am to 12:00pm

Carnival GLAM Hub has made its mark as a prestigious GLAM Concierge service...

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020

October 31, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020

December 26, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021

January 30, 2021 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

February 27, 2021 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

March 27, 2021 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

April 24, 2021 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...