Events/ Fashion

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019

June 15, 2019 - 07:00pm to 10:00pm

The best of Africa and he Caribbean on a magical floating runway in the...

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019

June 16, 2019 - 07:00pm to 10:00pm

The best of Africa and he Caribbean on a magical floating runway in the...

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019

June 29, 2019 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019

July 27, 2019 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

August 31, 2019 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

September 28, 2019 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

October 26, 2019 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019

November 30, 2019 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

December 28, 2019 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

January 25, 2020 - 09:00am to 02:00pm

A Quality Thrift Shop opening on the last Saturday of each month with...