Events/ Music, Live Shows

Friday, Oct 23, 2020

October 23, 2020 - 07:00pm to October 24, 2020 - 07:00pm

Digicel is celebrating their diversity with the One Love Together Concert!...

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020

October 25, 2020 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Club Sapphire invites you to a night of non-stop music and entertainment....

Sunday, Nov 01, 2020

November 01, 2020 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Club Sapphire invites you to a night of non-stop music and entertainment....

Sunday, Nov 08, 2020

November 08, 2020 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Club Sapphire invites you to a night of non-stop music and entertainment....

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020

November 15, 2020 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Club Sapphire invites you to a night of non-stop music and entertainment....

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020

November 22, 2020 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Club Sapphire invites you to a night of non-stop music and entertainment....

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020

November 29, 2020 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Club Sapphire invites you to a night of non-stop music and entertainment....

Sunday, Dec 06, 2020

December 06, 2020 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Club Sapphire invites you to a night of non-stop music and entertainment....

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020

December 13, 2020 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Club Sapphire invites you to a night of non-stop music and entertainment....

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020

December 20, 2020 - 06:00pm to 08:00pm

Club Sapphire invites you to a night of non-stop music and entertainment....