Events/ Dance

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020

October 22, 2020 - 08:30pm to October 23, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Oct 23, 2020

October 23, 2020 - 09:30pm to October 24, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020

October 29, 2020 - 08:30pm to October 30, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Oct 30, 2020

October 30, 2020 - 09:30pm to October 31, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Nov 05, 2020

November 05, 2020 - 08:30pm to November 06, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Nov 06, 2020

November 06, 2020 - 09:30pm to November 07, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020

November 12, 2020 - 08:30pm to November 13, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Nov 13, 2020

November 13, 2020 - 09:30pm to November 14, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020

November 19, 2020 - 08:30pm to November 20, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Nov 20, 2020

November 20, 2020 - 09:30pm to November 21, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...