Events/ Dance

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020

February 20, 2020 - 08:30pm to February 21, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Feb 21, 2020

February 21, 2020 - 09:30pm to February 22, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020

February 27, 2020 - 08:30pm to February 28, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Feb 28, 2020

February 28, 2020 - 09:30pm to February 29, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Mar 05, 2020

March 05, 2020 - 08:30pm to March 06, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Mar 06, 2020

March 06, 2020 - 09:30pm to March 07, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020

March 12, 2020 - 08:30pm to March 13, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Mar 13, 2020

March 13, 2020 - 09:30pm to March 14, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020

March 19, 2020 - 08:30pm to March 20, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

March 20, 2020 - 09:30pm to March 21, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...