Events/ Dance

Thursday, Jul 09, 2020

July 09, 2020 - 08:30pm to July 10, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Jul 10, 2020

July 10, 2020 - 09:30pm to July 11, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020

July 16, 2020 - 08:30pm to July 17, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Jul 17, 2020

July 17, 2020 - 09:30pm to July 18, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020

July 23, 2020 - 08:30pm to July 24, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Jul 24, 2020

July 24, 2020 - 09:30pm to July 25, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020

July 30, 2020 - 08:30pm to July 31, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Jul 31, 2020

July 31, 2020 - 09:30pm to August 01, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Aug 06, 2020

August 06, 2020 - 08:30pm to August 07, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Aug 07, 2020

August 07, 2020 - 09:30pm to August 08, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...