Events/ Dance

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Apr 02, 2020

April 02, 2020 - 08:30pm to April 03, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Apr 03, 2020

April 03, 2020 - 09:30pm to April 04, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Apr 09, 2020

April 09, 2020 - 08:30pm to April 10, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Apr 10, 2020

April 10, 2020 - 09:30pm to April 11, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020

April 16, 2020 - 08:30pm to April 17, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Apr 17, 2020

April 17, 2020 - 09:30pm to April 18, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020

April 23, 2020 - 08:30pm to April 24, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Apr 24, 2020

April 24, 2020 - 09:30pm to April 25, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020

April 30, 2020 - 08:30pm to May 01, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, May 01, 2020

May 01, 2020 - 09:30pm to May 02, 2020 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...