Events/ Dance

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019

October 17, 2019 - 08:30pm to October 18, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Oct 18, 2019

October 18, 2019 - 09:30pm to October 19, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019

October 24, 2019 - 08:30pm to October 25, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Oct 25, 2019

October 25, 2019 - 09:30pm to October 26, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019

October 31, 2019 - 08:30pm to November 01, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Nov 01, 2019

November 01, 2019 - 09:30pm to November 02, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Nov 07, 2019

November 07, 2019 - 08:30pm to November 08, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Nov 08, 2019

November 08, 2019 - 09:30pm to November 09, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

November 14, 2019 - 08:30pm to November 15, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

November 15, 2019 - 09:30pm to November 16, 2019 - 02:00am

Salsa Jamaica presents a night of Latin dancing that will be hot, spicy and...