Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Kingston/St. Andrew

 
 

St. James

 
 

All other parishes

 

 

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019

August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019

August 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Monday, Aug 19, 2019

August 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019

August 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019

August 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019

August 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Friday, Aug 23, 2019

August 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

August 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

August 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Monday, Aug 26, 2019

August 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...