Events/ Yoga & Fitness

Saturday, Jul 04, 2020

July 04, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Sunday, Jul 05, 2020

July 05, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Monday, Jul 06, 2020

July 06, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020

July 07, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020

July 08, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Thursday, Jul 09, 2020

July 09, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Friday, Jul 10, 2020

July 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020

July 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020

July 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...

Monday, Jul 13, 2020

July 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 08:00pm

Afya (meaning health and harmony in Kiswahili) aims to provide a positive...